Skip to content ↓

Guru Nanak
Multi Academy Trust

GNSA Elections 2017 Results

Results for GNSA Election 2017

Congratulations to Amandeep Singh and Serena Kutty for winning GNSA Elections 2017. Amandeep Singh’s astonishing win by securing 70.8% of student votes was no shocker after his inspirational and forethoughtful speech in the debate. Serena Kutty, on the other hand has left her mark by encouraging the whole Sixth Form to participate in enrichment activities to boost up their skill levels and was successful in securing 40% of student votes. Anna Raheja and Akshay Sethi did an outstanding job by securing the posts of Deputy Prime Ministers. They will now be holding their first Parliament session soon. We are proud of all the contestants for participating in GNSA Elections 2017 process with grace and ingenuity.